Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Dante was excellent! Very personable and likeable. He was sincere and very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I bought a pre-owned Acura at this dealership. My sales rep Dante was exceptional, both in his professionalism and in his patience in working with me. I never felt pressured in the slightest. He followed up when he said he would, he delivered everything he promised. Even after I took delivery and I noticed something I wanted repaired, he took prompt care of it. He’s good people. Go see Dante Paul. He won’t let you down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I came into Malcolm’s office and said “I hate car shopping” and he heard me loud and clear. He got me through the test drive, pricing and leasing process quickly and painlessly. I appreciate how friendly the whole Kia team was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Christ Rodriguez grate customer service , very respectful, grate personality. N gets the job done. He help me get the car I really wanted n I'm grateful for all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Cris Rodriquez was great! Cris made the car buying process straightforward and seamless, he is knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to do business with. We are very happy with our new Kia and want to thank Cris and the staff at Raceway Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Cris was beyond helpful and accommodating making the buying process as easy and smooth as possible. He answered every question and put me at ease with all of the financing paperwork and took care of all of the little things like transfer of the EZ pass, the title, the new plates; helping me change over my car insurance ; explaining the Kia app and making sure my car was ready to go! He was the ultimate professional and his customer service was exemplary from the minute I walked into the dealership. I have never felt more comfortable and confident with such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I can always get an honest answer from Michelle. She's Great! Makes it easy to make decisions for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Very good sales people. Very good customer service, especially Kelly. Service manager is a little difficult to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Marvin was a great help in the purchasing of our new KIA. He was attentive, quick to communicate, and transparent through the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Jameson was amazing to work with and got me an amazing deal highly recommended asking for him he truly cares!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Had a fantastic experience with Hassan at Raceway Kia. He was transparent, honest, and worked hard to get me the best possible deal. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Visited Raceway Kia and was assisted by Doug. His professionalism and dedication to ensuring I got the best deal were commendable. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free. Big thanks to Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Cris at Raceway Kia made my car buying experience a breeze. He was patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about my needs. Left the dealership with a smile and a car I love. Thanks, Cris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I had a great experience with this dealer when I purchased my Kia Sedan. The staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating throughout the process. The car is still in excellent condition, and I was impressed with the quick turnaround for the paperwork. Overall, a smooth and pleasant buying experience."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Hakim was a game-changer for me at Raceway Kia. He listened to my needs, was super patient, and ensured I got a deal that was perfect for my budget. Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Visited Raceway Kia and had the pleasure of working with Mike Gerhart. His expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction made the whole process smooth. I felt valued and well taken care of. Highly recommend Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Kelly assisted me with my 2023 Kia Seltos. I had the cabin filter changed, new wipers, and an alignment done. Kelly was very professional and kept me up to date with all service details. I was happy with my customer service and repairs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Had an amazing experience at Raceway Kia of Conshohocken. Nick Sette went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal on my new car. Exceptional customer service and a seamless buying process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Took my car in for service at Raceway Kia of Conshohocken and was genuinely impressed. The team was professional, timely, and kept me informed throughout. Will definitely be returning for future services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I recently purchased a used car from Raceway Kia and Chase was my salesman. He was attentive, understanding, and worked diligently to fit my budget. The entire experience was stress-free. Kudos to Chase and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I had an amazing experience with raceway Kia. the customer service was top-notch and the product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

The dealership provides a great experience for its customers.. The place is really clean and the service team is attentive and very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Marvin Burrows helped me get a car it was very scary but he helped me get my dream car 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Marvin Burrows made my dreams come true I really thought I would never get a new car but Marvin made my dreams come true I love my Kia Soul it has everything I always wanted in a car thank you Marvin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Rene was excellent! He took the time that was needed to find my husband and I a car we could afford! Rene was patient with us and was able to get us the numbers we were comfortable with! I would definitely give Rene business again in the future and recommend him to family and friends!! Thank you Rene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. Chris showed me many of the features of the car and helped me understand the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

My husband and I went to Kia Conshohocken to discuss options regarding buying out our lease or purchasing a new car. Nick and Rene' were very informative regarding our options and allowed us to decide what we wanted to do without feeling pressured to make a decision. The staff at Kia were welcoming and professional through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Renee was accommodating and helped me get into a new car (and out of an old, stale deal) quickly and efficiently. I love my new Kia Seltos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Very easy process to purchase my vehicle. Very friendly staff. My questions were answered thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My salesperson Josh was able to obtain the miodel and color of car that I preferred He was knowledgeable and accommodating with all aspects of the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Josh Harris was amazing! It was a quick experience and very relieving. It was my first time financing a car and I never felt pressured like many other dealerships. I’ll be continuing to come here and refer anyone I know looking as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Kyle and Nick were awesome! Smooth, quick, and easy buying experience. Would definitely recommend! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very professionally run dealership! Five stars all around! From the moment we walked in the door a smooth transaction! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Jeff spent better part of day with me.Very informative.No pressure push Helped me out greatly switching my insurance and plate.Brought my final number down as low as the could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Murray Kia was ALWAYS an exceptional place to purchase a vehicle. Raceway Kia is following this same path of Excellence! Shout Outs to Nate Wiley in Sales and My Girl Michelle in Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This dealership truly made my wife and I feel like family. There was no haggling or let me go talk to my manager. It was how do get a deal done where you’re comfortable. Nate was awesome and truly helped pass time by genuinely getting to know my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Nate was awesome! Easy process for leasing a new car. Got what I wanted for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

My overall experience was very positive. Super friendly and professional staff. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Jeff was an outstanding salesperson that made the Niro purchase very enjoyable!! All went well and he went out of his way to make the purchase pleasant and easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The new raceway kia was awesome. So happy to be driving home in my new car. Ask for Roger when you go in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Stanley Woolman, Thank you for your hospitality, courtesy and professionalism you exhibited to Judi and myself during our recent visit to Murray Kia on 9/9/17. I think our decision to "buy" is a quantitative measure of our satisfaction w/you and the entire Murray Kia Sales and Support team. Many thanks for your efforts. Best, Peter Jacobus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Our the door price was exactly what they said , no markups , Kiah was great at explaining the electronics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Dealership (Murray Kia) stood out above all the rest for me. Roger gave fair pricing for the vehicle I wanted. Communication with Roger was excellent throughout the buying process. All the people at Murray were friendly. 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I watched Roger speak down to customers for hours while I was in that dealership . No hospitality and oozes arrogance. He makes people feel unwelcome . Should seek work outside customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I had the best experience with Roger & Kiah. The whole team is great very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Murray Kia was incredibly easy to do business with. The website allowed me to get an accurate quote and Roger was good at communicating and responded to my questions quickly. Pick up was unbelievably easy and only took about 45 minutes. Kiah was knowledgeable about the features of the car and explained them to me clearly. The signing process was faster than any car I’ve purchased and most of it was electronic. I can’t say enough about how easy it was to purchase this car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

From Emily's greeting at the front door. To Roger's hard work in finding me the right financer and ending with Kia's time showing me how to use my car, i have to say that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! The energy of the whole dealership was warm and welcoming. I will never buy anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There were no high pressure sales tactics, and no surprise fees or expenses when purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I test drove a Kia Niro at another area dealer and liked the car a lot but then they quoted us an inflated price for it based on "high demand" and low inventory. We walked away and did some shopping around. Murray quoted a much better price and we decided to go with them instead and I am so pleased we did. We have just moved to the USA and are not familiar with all the paperwork necessary to buy and register a car and Erick P. was incredibly patient and helpful. Thanks to him, I got all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

After dealing with a few bad dealerships this past week, Murray Kia surpassed my expectations and made me feel like a part of their family. I was pleasantly shocked of how nice, honest and respectful they were. Thank you Jeff for giving us a fantastic experience and making us laugh! Thank you Patrick for giving us the best deal you could and work through our needs. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership if looking for a Kia!! You won't find a better place to do business, trust me! Nice to know good people still exist out there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had an experience! I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car. The manager (Mike) was so helpful!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I love my Kia Seltos! Jeff and the staff at Murray Kia are friendly, informative, and responsive. Jeff made my purchase easy and painless. Would recommend to any friend or family member!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My experience at Murray Kia was wonderful, I ordered a 2022 KIA Stinger and my salesperson Roger O'Kane was able to assist me throughout my entire purchase, he showed me a window sticker of the features and packages that my vehicle is built and equipped with since there aren't any 2022 model year cars on the lot, the process was a breeze, he explained my financing options very clearly which guided towards making the right decision. Russell, the finance manager thoroughly reviewed my vehicle purchase and explained all of the details. I love my new Kia, I highly recommend Murray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Refreshing experience from beginning to end! Roger and the entire staff were great, zero pressure and a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend Murray to anybody looking to buy a Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

After going to a few Kia dealerships closer to us, we went to Murray’s Kia because we saw the had a largest selection and several the Sorento we were looking for in a variety of colors. It was first class from the door, Erick P was knowledgeable but in no way pushy. Russ in finance was funny and easy to talk to, and answered all our questions. Alex went over the whole car and technology so we understood and felt confident driving our new car. Murray’s made the process of buying a car enjoyable, as it should be. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We had a great experience today test driving a Kia Carnival with Alex. Roger set everything up for us with ease knowing that we have triplets at home. Everything about the vehicle was far superior than I expected. Alex was very knowledgeable about the car. In addition, he was a very nice polite young man. We are delighted with our experience with Murray Kia! Thank you so so much. It is all deeply appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Roger was great! It was one of the easiest fleet purchases I have made for our company. Look forward to more deals in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Dale helped me pick the perfect SUV, the whole process was quick and easy. All staff was super friendly and even the manager came to personally thank me for my purchase- super genuine. Alex showed me all of the ins and outs of my Sportage. He was very sweet and completely noticeable he knows what he is talking about and cares about his job. I traded my Toyota Corolla in and Kia offered me more money than Toyota did for trade in. The dealership was very tidy and restrooms were super clean as well. Super satisfied & Totally recommend KIA 100%. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento from this dealership Salesman Jeff Richner, he was excellent, he's a no non-sense guy and he was a gentleman. I also was not pressured by finance person, I don't recall his name but he kept it simple and to the point. The vehicle was missing a manual and it was sent out ASAP. I would buy from them again and would highly recommend them. Vehicle was in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great experience from beginning to end! Roger was great, zero pressure and a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend Murray to anybody looking to buy a Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Murray Kia for a second time. Always courteous and always accommodating. The sales representative Jeff Richner extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

From the email inquiry to test driving vehicles in person everything went smoothly. Roger O'Kane was great and not high pressure at all. Everyone at the dealership is super friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Murray Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I had a awesome experience at Murray Kia. The gentleman (Roger) that I worked with was great he answered all of my questions and was a great help. I will definitely suggest this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

It was a great experience for me and the great service that i received was swift and easy. I would recommend anyone to buy a new car from Kia in Norristown. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Just leased my 4th Kia Soul from Murray. As usual the experience was friendly, low pressure, and economically fair. Given the Covid 19 pandemic, the process was expedited (under 1 hour for the car pickup) and 2 short phone calls to finalize the car selection and pricing. My saleman, Jeff, was knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. He fulfilled all of his commitments and made the whole experience one of the best car buying experiences that I have had. Would definitely return to Murray for future Kias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Stopped in on a whim and purchased a new car. Staff was not pushy - answered all questions - no pressure. Great car buying experience. Would recommend Murray Kia to anyone looking for a Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

After owning a Ford for the past 8 years, I decided to give Kia a try. Roger at Murray Kia was so helpful from the beginning to the end. I couldn't be more happy with the service and especially the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had been treated terribly by Carvana, and I found a great car for a great price at this Murray Kia. They had the car ready for me to test drive in minutes. Every had a mask on and was practicing social distancing. The car was in great shape, and everything was not only painless but easy and professional. They are worth a stop in for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Jeff Richner facilitated hands-down the best car buying experience I have ever had. If you want to be treated great, get a great deal, and actually enjoy the process, go see Jeff at Murray Kia. As soon as you meet him, you'll know he's the genuine article. I can't say enough good things about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I have purchased 10 new vehicles and this was by far the fairest, fastest and easiest transaction to get done. Roger and the team at Murray Kia exemplify professionalism! We all know how daunting the car buying experience can be but this group does it right! You are the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Buying a car during a pandemic couldn’t have been easier! My husband and I were looking for an suv and we found the new Kia Seltos. The process was different but much easier than we thought. James was very helpful and answered all our questions and got us a great deal. We’re very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

They quick and very easy to deal with, great customer from start to finish. I would recommend them to family or friends for buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The process was easy. Everyone was nice and friendly. We love our car. It was a good experience as always. We have purchased a few vehicles from Murray Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Great service. Low pressure environment. Salesperson was knowledgeable about the product. Delivery was quick with paperwork prepared in advance so only signatures were needed to take delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I leased my new car during the COVID-19 quarantine, so all interactions were done by phone/email. With this new way of car shopping, all staff were very helpful and responsive, from making the deal to completing paperwork. Everyone clearly made safety and convenience their priority. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Considering the current situation with car buying restrictions, KIA Murray made our car buying process go very smoothly. Truck was very clean and great condition upon purchase! We are now happy to be part of the KIA Murray family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Jeff, the salesman, was very friendly,helpful, and responsive. Surprised that the car does not come equipped with a spare wheel. Nonetheless, I am satisfied with the car so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Turning in my 2017 lease for a new 2020 lease was quick and easy. Thanks Murray Kia! I've also been enjoying the new Forte's upgraded features!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review